Contact

BORCH Editions ApS & Showroom

Prags Boulevard 49 E, 11
2300 Copenhagen
Denmark
+45 2758 4676

Opening hours
Wednesday – Friday 11–16
First Saturday of the month 11–16
and by appointment

Show on Google Maps

Showroom
info@nielsborchjensen.com

Project Manager
Siri Brændholt Lundgaard
siri@nielsborchjensen.com

Partner & Director
Lone Weigelt +45 2758 4676
lone@nielsborchjensen.com

BORCH Gallery

Goethestr. 79
10623 Berlin
Germany
+49 (0) 30 61 50 74 48

Opening hours
Tuesday–Saturday 11–18

Show on Google Maps

Gallery
gallery@nielsborchjensen.com

Managing Director
Katharina Peter +49 (0) 173 62 53 497
katharina@nielsborchjensen.com

Sales Director
Sofia Hauser Lopes + 49 (0) 157 80 57 4571
sofia@nielsborchjensen.com

BORCH Print Studio

Prags Boulevard 49 E, 11
2300 Copenhagen
Denmark
+45 3295 0936

Opening hours
By appointment only

Show on Google Maps

Print Studio
studio@nielsborchjensen.com

Founder, Owner & Master Printer
Niels Borch Jensen

Master Printers
Julie Dam
Tom Jennions
Mette Ulstrup